About

An expertise internationally recognized

APEXO is a Canadian company founded in 2005 by Benoît Dufresne. Recognized since the end of the 80s as being a passionate, demanding, efficient and honest person, he decided to use its strengths and experience to found APEXO with the aim of creating, developing and offering the most optimal solutions of the industry. By collaborating mainly with the users on the ground, performing strategic partnership and by constantly investing in the research and development (R&D), APEXO has reached an internationally recognized reputation with its sniper solution AFS (APEXO Firing System).

The AFS is an integrated solution developed to answer sniper’s needs that were not answered by any ballistic calculators on the market. The AFS is now known as the most precise and intuitive ruggedized ballistic calculator in the world.

Besides being recognized all over the world for its ballistic and statistic expertise, for its consultation services and sniper system AFS, APEXO is guided by the passion of his founder for process optimization, which allows him to offer solutions as much in the defence and security sectors as in the industrial and commercial field.

A company which evolves with his customers

APEXO evolves according to the needs of his clients. That is why his team keeps up with the state-of-the-art technology. By this, APEXO is always able to offer to his clientele the very best on the market. The diversity of the products and services offered by APEXO continue to grow over the years without making any compromise on the quality.

APEXO ensures through its professionalism, integrity and commitment to provide his clients with innovative, customized and flawless solutions.

APEXO, expertise and quality within your reach

À propos

Une expertise reconnue à l’international

APEXO est une compagnie canadienne fondée en 2005 par Benoît Dufresne. Reconnu dès la fin des années 80 comme étant une personne passionnée, exigeante, performante et intègre, il décida d’utiliser ses forces et son expérience pour fonder APEXO dans le but de créer, développer et offrir des solutions les plus optimales de l’industrie. En collaborant principalement avec les utilisateurs sur le terrain, les partenaires stratégiques et en investissant constamment dans la recherche et le développement (R&D), APEXO a su atteindre une notoriété reconnue à l’international avec sa solution pour les tireurs d’élite AFS (APEXO Firing System).

L’AFS est une solution intégrée de simulation balistique développée pour répondre aux besoins des tireurs d’élite qui n’étaient pas répondus par aucun calculateur balistique sur le marché. Maintenant, l’AFS est reconnu comme étant le calculateur balistique robuste le plus précis et intuitif au monde.

En plus d’être reconnu mondialement pour son expertise en balistique et statistique, grâce à ses services de consultations et son système pour tireur d’élite AFS , APEXO est guidé par la passion de son fondateur pour l’optimisation de processus; ce qui lui permet d’offrir des solutions autant dans le domaine de la défense et sécurité que dans le domaine industriel et commercial.

Une entreprise qui évolue avec ses clients

APEXO sait évoluer selon les besoins de sa clientèle. C’est pourquoi, toute son équipe se garde toujours à la fine pointe de la technologie. De cette façon, APEXO est toujours en mesure d’offrir à sa clientèle ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché. La diversité des produits et services offerts par APEXO ne cesse de grandir avec les années et ce, en ne faisant aucun compromis sur la qualité.

En faisant confiance à APEXO, vous vous assurez de faire affaires avec une équipe dynamique, professionnelle et intègre, engagée à vous fournir des solutions innovantes, personnalisées et d’une irréprochable qualité.

APEXO, l’expertise et la qualité à votre portée